Alaska Nurse Practitioner Association

CONGRATULATIONS Dr. Marianne Johnstone-Petty!

Posted 6 months ago by Jessica Chambers

This announcement has 1 attachment:

We are so excited to announce the winner of the 2022 ANPA Nurse Practitioner of the Year - Dr. Marianne Johnstone-Petty! Please join us in congratulating her for the hard work and sacrifice she makes every day for her patients and our profession!